Contact Us

Phone Department Full name Job title e-mail Int. Floor/room
3308560 Management Hikmetov Askar Kusupbekovich Chairman of the Board, Rector akhikmetov@iitu.edu.kz 10
2445000 Tasbulatova Umit Askarovna Head of the Office of the Chairman of the Board, Rector utasbulatova@iitu.edu.kz 2044
Kylyshbai Alua Anarkhankyzy Rector's office manager akylyshbay@iitu.edu.kz 2075
3308561 Mustafina Akkyz Kurakovna Vice-Rector for Academic and Educational Activities amustafina@iitu.edu.kz 2003
Torekhanuly Shoqan Vice Chancellor's Office Manager sh.torekhanuly@iitu.edu.kz 2083
2445107 Duzbaev Nurzhan Tokkuzhaevich Vice-Rector for Digitalization and Innovation n.duzbayev@iitu.edu.kz 2095 INO
2448367 Abdinazar Saltanat Aytorekyzy Vice Chancellor's Office Manager sabdinazar@iitu.edu.kz 2042
2448389 Daineko Evgenia Alexandrovna Vice-Rector for Scientific and International Affairs y.daineko@iitu.edu.kz 2010 803
Manarkyzy Nazim Vice Chancellor's Office Manager nmanarkyzy@iitu.edu.kz 2089
3308562 Department of Marketing and PR Kasenova Alua Daniyarovna Director akassenova@iitu.edu.kz 2004 105
Kadirov Azamat Ilyasovich Chief Specialist akadirov@iitu.edu.kz 2041
2445110 Legal Department Orazgali Alimzhan Dauletbayuly Director aorazgaly@iitu.edu.kz 2007 10
Oralbai Sanjar Azamatuly Lawyer soralbay@iitu.edu.kz 2107
2448373 Financial Directorate CFO 2104 9
Alpysbaev Kaisar Serikuly Deputy Director kalpysbayev@iitu.edu.kz 2073
Omarov Nariman Karzhauuly Top manager nomarov@iitu.edu.kz 2094
3308565 Zhumakanova Lyaila Kaliakbarovna Chief Accountant lzhumakanova@iitu.edu.kz 2051 10
Turbekova Ulbala Wisbekovna Chief accountant's assistant uturbekova@iitu.edu.kz 2080
Karimova Bibinur Sarsemkhanovna senior accountant bkarimova@iitu.edu.kz 2029
Ordakhanova Tansholpan Nurgalievna Lead Accountant tordakhanova@iitu.edu.kz 2009
Murat Mөldir Әbіlbekқyzy Accountant mmurat@iitu.edu.kz 2079
Begzatkyzy Yrysgul Accountant ybegzatkyzy@iitu.edu.kz 2054
3308564 Human Resources and Documentation Department Kochergina Svetlana Yessenovna Director skochergina@iitu.edu.kz 2008 201
Esengeldinova Saltanat Aitkazyevna HR manager syessengeldinova@iitu.edu.kz 2053
Musalim Madina Kadirkhankyzy office manager mmussalim@iitu.edu.kz 2066
Nadyrkanova Liliya Kozhakhanovna Archivist lnadyrkanova@iitu.edu.kz
Makazhanova Aina Turganbekovna military account manager amakazhanova@iitu.edu.kz 2105
Taldybaev Ongar Tursungalievich TB engineer otaldybayev@iitu.edu.kz 2021
3308568 AHD Orazgali Alimzhan Dauletbayuly And about. directors aorazgaly@iitu.edu.kz 2020 10
Paltushev Rasul Bakhitzhanovich And about. deputy business director r.paltushev@iitu.kz 2045 211
Diana Aitmukhanbet Gazizkyzy Manager daitmukhanbet@iitu.edu.kz 2021 211
Kydyrkozhaev Doszhan Sartbaevich Energy Engineer d.kydyrkozhaev@iitu.kz 2035 212
Watch-Guard Security Service 2036 1
3308563 Department for International Cooperation Nәlgozhina Nurgul Zhomartkyzy Director n.nalgozhina@iitu.edu.kz 2033 803
Olzhabayeva Balnur Muratkyzy Manager b.olzhabayeva@iitu.edu.kz 2006
2445109 Research Department Ipalakova Madina Tolegenovna Director m.ipalakova@iitu.edu.kz 2093 709
Altybaev Arshat Alshynovich Deputy directors aaltybaev@iitu.edu.kz
Esmurzaeva Aknur Baglanovna Chief Specialist ayesmurzayeva@iitu.edu.kz
Yeraly Diana Ruslankyzy Specialist dyeraly@iitu.edu.kz
Department for educational and methodological activities Adjibayeva Azharkhan Shokankyzy Boss aajibayeva@iitu.edu.kz 2087 312
2448386 Sharipov Bakhyt Zhaparovich deputy chief (UMO RUMS) bsharipov@iitu.edu.kz 2058 106
2448386 deputy chief
2445114 Shahieva Zhanna Karnelevna Manager zshaikhiyeva@iitu.edu.kz 2019 312
Manager
3308567 Office Registrar Kiikbaeva Razia Maksutovna Head of Registrar's Office rkiikbaeva@iitu.edu.kz 2065 313
Kambarova Asel Amangeldinovna Chief manager (3 course) akambarova@iitu.edu.kz 2034
Turganova Asel Abykhanovna Manager (2 course) aturganova@iitu.edu.kz 2064
Vais Aida Manager (2 course) avais@iitu.edu.kz
2445112 Alimgozha Araylym Duysembaykyzy General manager a.alimgozha@iitu.edu.kz 2067 313
2448388 Akim Akbota Madiyarkyzy Manager aakim@iitu.edu.kz
Imamzarova Alinur Alimzhanovna Manager (4 course) a.imamzarova@iitu.edu.kz 2028 310
Shadayeva Balzhan Orazbekkyzy Manager (on schedule) b.shadayeva@iitu.edu.kz
Serikkanova Alfiya Amangeldykyzy Manager (1 course) aserikkanova@iitu.edu.kz 2090
Idrisova Karlygash Erkinovna Manager (1 course) k.idirissova@iitu.edu.kz
Department for the training of scientific personnel Kolesnikova Katerina Viktorovna Director kkolesnikova@iitu.edu.kz 2115 804
Zhaksylykova Ayan Alpysbaevna Manager azhaksylykova@iitu.edu.kz
2448372 Department of technical support and IT support Semenyuk Andrey Alexandrovich Director asemenyuk@iitu.edu.kz 2023 500
Seisenbekova Asel Seisenbekovna Head of System Administration Department azhidebay@edu.iitu.kz 2025 500
Abitbekov Nurgeldi Zhetigenovich Chief Specialist nabitbekov@iitu.edu.kz 2030 500
Uskembaev Erlan Mukhitovich Specialist ruskenbayeva@iitu.edu.kz 2040.2024 400
Orazzhanov Dastan Bakytuly Specialist dorazzhanov@iitu.edu.kz
Nurgozhaev Askhat Yerzhanuly Specialist anurgozhayev@iitu.edu.kz
Sabyanin Mikhail Mikhailovich Programmer msabyanin@iitu.edu.kz
2448372 Kuanysh Rauan Kenzhekululy Head of Development and Software Department rkuanysh@iitu.edu.kz 2086 1
Aldiyar Myrzabek Alibekuly Programmer-developer a.myrzabek@iitu.edu.kz
Khodzhaev Damir Akhmetzhanovich Programmer-developer dkhojayev@iitu.edu.kz
Sembay Nazerke Galimkyzy Programmer-developer nsembay@iitu.edu.kz
Adiyat Lashin Programmer-developer ladiat@iitu.edu.kz
Shyntere Aruzhan Azilkhankyzy Programmer-developer Ashinture@iitu.edu.kz
Ashimzhanova Dilnaz Renatzhankyzy Programmer-developer dashimzhanova@iitu.edu.kz
2445103 IITU Innovation Center Dauletbek Yergali Tursungaliuly Director y.dauletbek@iitu.edu.kz 2042 INO
Bolat Kuanysh Bolatuly Acting project manager k.bolat@iitu.edu.kz
Duisenova Perizat Talgatkyzy Manager p.duisenova@iitu.edu.kz
Sultanov Eskendir Maratuly COR Coach y.sultanov@iitu.edu.kz
Kuanyshbai Aibar Muratuly COR Coach
Chesnokov Roman COR Coach
2445104 UNICEF Muratova Kamila UNICEF Center Director k.muratova@iitu.edu.kz 2031 106
Center for Continuing Education Khalilaeva Aidana Yerlankyzy Director akhalilayeva@iitu.edu.kz 2058 106
Ybraimova Asima Tokenovna manager aybraiymova@iitu.edu.kz
2445113 Digital Business School Bolatkhan Mukhtar Head of business school mbolatkhan@iitu.edu.kz 2088 610
3308567 Youth Policy Office Satybaldy Togzhan Askatkyzy Supervisor tsatybaldy@iitu.edu.kz 113
3308567 Center "Career" Tursynbaeva Alma Turgenbaevna Boss atursynbaeva@iitu.edu.kz 2070 308
Zhanuzak kuanysh Askarbekuly manager
2448371 Faculty of Computer Technology and Cyber ​​Security Seylova Nurgul Abadullaevna Dean nseilova@iitu.edu.kz 2017 309
Kashaganova Zarina Abdullaevna Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs zkashaganova@iitu.edu.kz 2027
Aubakirova Aigerim Ablakimovna Deputy Dean for resurrection work aaubakirova@iitu.edu.kz 2074
Marlenova Lazzate Zhalgasbaikyzy Specialist lmarlenova@iitu.edu.kz 2063
2445108 Faculty of Digital Transformations Mukhamedieva Ardak Gabitovna Dean amukhamediyeva@iitu.edu.kz 2096 304
Omar Azimbek Dosymbekuly Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs a.omar@iitu.edu.kz 2098
Sarman Asel Omarbekkyzy Deputy Dean for resurrection work asarman@iitu.edu.kz 2097
Shaimerden Sandugash Erlankyzy Specialist s.shaimerden@iitu.edu.kz 2099
2448368 Kaferda KI Kulambaev Bakhytzhan Orazalievich Department head b.kulambayev@iitu.edu.kz 2011 409
Sharif Zhanel Mahmutkyzy Department Administrator (CI) zh.sharif@iitu.edu.kz 2039
2445116 Kaferda KB Amanzholova Saule Toksanovna Department head s.amanzholova@iitu.edu.kz 2112 Baizak
Turgunova Aruzhan Erzhanovna Department Administrator (KB) a.turgunova@iitu.edu.kz 2113
2448369 Department of IP Kozhamzharova Dinara Khanatovna Acting Head of Department d.kozhamzharova@iitu.edu.kz 2046 427
Elle Venus Department Administrator (IS) v.elle@iitu.edu.kz 2012
2448387 Department of MKM Ydyrys Aizhan Zhumabaykyzy Department head a.ydyrys@iitu.edu.kz 2052 807
Fight Ainur Sakenkyzy Department Administrator (MKM) a.srazh@iitu.edu.kz 2069
2448370 Department of Health and Safety Shildibekov Yerlan Zharzhanovich Department head y.shildibekov@iitu.edu.kz 2013 Baizak 419
Batai Meruert Aydinkyzy Department Administrator (EIB) m.batay@iitu.edu.kz 2014
3308566 Department of M&I Niyazgulova Aigul Askarbekovna Department head a.nijasgulova@iitu.edu.kz 2037 208
Argynbaeva Nazgul Osharbaevna Department administrator (MIIK) n.argynbaeva@iitu.edu.kz 2071 203
Abdenbayeva Aruzhan Kuatbekkyzy Specialist 2048 206
Shayadilov Akhmetula (studio 205) Specialist ashayadilov@iitu.edu.kz
3308566 Department of Languages Manapbayeva Zhannura Zharkanbekovna Department head zh.manapbayeva@iitu.edu.kz 2072 Baizak
Makambetova Raushan Safuanovna Department administrator r.makambetova@iitu.edu.kz 2016
2445106 lingua Manapbayeva Zhannura Zharkanbekovna Head of the Lingva Language Center zh.manapbayeva@iitu.edu.kz 2057
2444333 Department of RET Bakhtiyarova Elena Azhibekovna Department head y.bakhtiyarova@iitu.edu.kz 2081 314
Zhetpisbayeva Gaukhar Talgatovna Department administrator g.zhetpisbaeva@iitu.edu.kz 2082
Koyshybay Sұңғat Sanatuly laboratory assistant s.koishybai@iitu.kz 2077 basement. pom
2445105 Military department Strokov Evgeniy Nikolaevich Department head yestrokov@iitu.edu.kz 2084 Baizak
Chokin Nurzhan Sanzharovich Deputy Head of Department nchokin@iitu.edu.kz 2091
Teaching 2108
Kokidko Tatyana Yurievna Education Specialist t.kokidko@iitu.edu.kz 2110
Shaikhieva Zhaynara Karnelevna Education Specialist zhshaikhiyeva@iitu.edu.kz 2059
Kabak Aslan Bakytzhanuly Engineer a.kabak@iitu.edu.kz 2111
2445115 On duty at the military department 2109
2445122 first aid post Zhetygenova Almira Doctor ajetigenova@iitu.edu.kz 2076 2
Karagoyshieva Gaukharkhan Kakenovna Nurse g.karagoishiyeva@iitu.edu.kz
3308569 Library Seksenbayeva Nailya Onbaevna and about. Library manager nseksenbayeva@iitu.edu.kz 2022 5
Library 5th floor Librarian aseksenbayeva@iitu.edu.kz 2062
Library 1st floor Librarian g.dzhunisova@iitu.edu.kz 2078 1
Версия сайта для слабовидящих